During this season of uncertainty, while we may not be meeting in person, Christ Lutheran is still operating as the Body of Christ – we are just moving online at this time out of an abundance of caution. Links to each worship/devotional resource will be provided here.

  • We encourage you to join us on Wednesday evenings at 7:00 pm and Sunday mornings at 9:30 am for worship. (Facebook, YouTube)

  • In addition, we will be offering an evening devotional video every day (except Sunday) that will be available after 5:00 pm for your family to use at any time before going to bed. (Facebook, YouTube)

  • Pastor Travis will be sending out a daily phone tree at noon each day for us to gather together in prayer.

  • If you don’t have a copy of our Lenten devotional book, you can subscribe to receive it by email or download a copy here.

Worship & Devotion Videos

(YouTube links below; please visit our church Facebook page for the latest video if you prefer)

WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, March 29 Worship service (goes live at 9:30 am)

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Wednesday, March 25 Worship service 

Sunday, March 22 Worship service 

Wednesday, March 18 Worship service

Sunday, March 15 Worship service

EVENING DEVOTIONS

Saturday, March 28 Devotion (goes live at 5:00 pm)

Friday, March 27 Devotion 

Thursday, March 26 Devotion 

Tuesday, March 24 Devotion 

Monday, March 23 Devotion 

Saturday, March 21 Devotion 

Friday, March 20 Devotion 

Thursday, March 19 Devotion 

Tuesday, March 17 Devotion 

Monday, March 16 Devotion 

Additional resources and opportunities for connecting will be shared here as we have them available. Please bookmark this page for easy reference and links to each service and devotion.

 

Blog posts