Both online and in-person worship at Christ Lutheran church are at 9:30 am on Sunday. The online service will remain up and be available at any time you wish to worship. We are stopping our in-person Wednesday services for the time being, but are prepared to add extra services as needed to accommodate social distancing. Please click here to let us know if you will be worshiping in-person or online.

Links to each worship/devotional resource will be provided here.

  • We encourage you to join us on Sundays at 9:30 am for worship, either online or in-person. (Facebook, YouTube)

  • In addition, we will be offering an evening devotional video Monday through Friday that will be available after 5:00 pm for your family to use at any time before going to bed. (Facebook, YouTube) The basis for these devotions will be the book Streams in the Desert by L. B. Cowman.

  • Pastor Travis will be sending out a daily phone tree at noon each day for us to gather together in prayer.

  • Stephanie is also sharing a Saturday video at 5:00 pm as an encouragement for faith practices in the home. You can find the main Faith 5 handout here. See below under the video for this week’s Bible passage handout.

Worship & Devotion Videos

All videos may be viewed any time after they go live.

(YouTube links below; please visit our church Facebook page for the latest video if you prefer)

Sunday school September 20

Please use the contact form at the bottom of the page to be emailed copies of additional Sunday school materials.

Sunday, September 20 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday with Stephanie September 19

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, September 18 devotion

Thursday, September 17 devotion

Wednesday, September 16 devotion

Tuesday, September 15 devotion

Monday, September 14 devotion

Sunday, September 13 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday with Stephanie September 12

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, September 11 devotion

Thursday, September 10 devotion

Wednesday, September 9 devotion

Tuesday, September 8 devotion

Monday, September 7 devotion

Sunday, September 6 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday with Stephanie September 5

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, September 4 devotion

Thursday, September 3 devotion

Wednesday, September 2 devotion

Tueday, September 1 devotion

Monday, August 31 devotion

Sunday, August 30 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. Also, here are the Bingo cards mentioned in the children’s message.

Saturday with Stephanie, August 29

Here and is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, August 28 devotion

Thursday, August 27 devotion

Wednesday, August 26 devotion

Tuesday, August 25 devotion

Monday, August 24 devotion

Sunday, August 23 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, August 22

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, August 21 devotion

Thursday, August 20 devotion

Wednesday, August 19 devotion

Tuesday, August 18 devotion

Monday, August 17 devotion

Sunday, August 16 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Friday, August 14 devotion

Thursday, August 13 devotion

Wednesday, August 12 devotion

Tuesday, August 11 devotion

Monday, August 10 devotion

Sunday, August 9 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, August 8

Here and here are the lists of Bible passages to use for the next two weeks as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, August 7 devotion

Thursday, August 6 devotion

Wednesday, August 5 devotion

Tuesday, August 4 devotion

Monday, August 3 devotion

Sunday, August 2 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, August 1

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, July 31 devotion

Thursday, July 30 devotion

Wednesday, July 29 devotion

Tuesday, July 28 devotion

Monday, July 27 devotion

Sunday, July 26 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, July 25

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, July 24 devotion

Thursday, July 23 devotion

Wednesday, July 22 devotion

Tuesday, July 21 devotion

Monday, July 20 devotion

Sunday, July 19 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, July 18

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, July 17 devotion

Thursday, July 16 devotion

Wednesday, July 15 devotion

Tuesday, July 14 devotion

Monday, July 13 devotion

Sunday, July 12 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, July 11

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, July 10 devotion

Thursday, July 9 devotion

Wednesday, July 8 devotion

Tuesday, July 7 devotion

Monday, July 6 devotion

Sunday, July 5 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, July 4

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, July 3 devotion

Thursday, July 2 devotion

Wednesday, July 1 devotion

Tuesday, June 30 devotion

Monday, June 29 devotion

Sunday, June 28 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, June 27

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, June 26 devotion

Thursday, June 25 devotion

Wednesday, June 24 devotion

Tuesday, June 23 devotion

Monday, June 22 devotion

Sunday, June 21 worship

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, June 20

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, June 19 devotion

Thursday, June 18 devotion

Wednesday, June 17 devotion

Tuesday, June 16 devotion

Monday, June 15 devotion

Sunday, June 14 worship 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday with Stephanie, June 13

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, June 12 devotion

Thursday, June 11 devotion

Wednesday, June 10 devotion

Tuesday, June 9 devotion

Monday, June 8 devotion

Sunday, June 7 & 10 worship 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, June 6 devotion

Saturday with Stephanie June 6

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, June 5 devotion

Thursday, June 4 devotion

Wednesday, June 3 devotion

Tuesday, June 2 devotion

Monday, June 1 devotion

Sunday, May 31 Worship Service

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, May 30 devotion

Saturday with Stephanie May 30

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, May 29 devotion

Thursday, May 28 devotion

Wednesday, May 27 devotion

Tuesday, May 26 devotion

Monday, May 25 devotion

Sunday, May 24 Worship service

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, May 23 devotion

Saturday with Stephanie May 23

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, May 22 devotion

Thursday, May 21 devotion

Wednesday, May 20 devotion

Tuesday, May 19 devotion

Monday, May 18 devotion

Sunday, May 17 Worship service

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, May 16 devotion

Saturday with Stephanie May 16

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, May 15 devotion

Thursday, May 14 devotion

Wednesday, May 13 devotion

Tuesday, May 12 devotion

Monday, May 11 devotion

Sunday, May 10 Worship service

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, May 9 devotion

Saturday with Stephanie May 9

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, May 8 devotion

Thursday, May 7 devotion

Wednesday, May 6 devotion

Tuesday, May 5 devotion

Monday, May 4 devotion

Sunday, May 3 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday, May 2 devotion 

Saturday with Stephanie May 2

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, May 1 devotion 

Thursday, April 30 devotion 

Wednesday, April 29 devotion 

Tuesday, April 28 devotion 

Monday, April 27 devotion 

Sunday, April 26 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday, April 25 devotion 

Saturday with Stephanie April 25 

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, April 24 devotion 

Thursday, April 23 devotion 

Wednesday, April 22 devotion 

Tuesday, April 21 devotion 

Monday, April 20 devotion 

Sunday, April 19 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday, April 18 devotion 

Saturday with Stephanie April 18 

Here is the list of Bible passages to use for this coming week as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Friday, April 17 devotion 

Thursday, April 16 devotion 

Wednesday, April 15 devotion 

Tuesday, April 14 devotion 

Monday, April 13 devotion 

Easter Sunday, April 12 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship. 

Saturday, April 11 devotion 

Saturday with Stephanie 

Good Friday, April 10 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Maundy Thursday, April 9 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Wednesday, April 8 Devotion 

Tuesday, April 7 Devotion

Monday, April 6 Devotion

Palm Sunday, April 5 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, April 4 Devotion 

Saturday with Stephanie 

Friday, April 3 Devotion 

Thursday, April 2 Devotion 

Wednesday, April 1 Worship service 

Tuesday, March 31 Devotion 

Monday, March 30 Devotion 

Sunday, March 29 Worship service 

Here is the bulletin for this service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship.

Saturday, March 28 Devotion 

Friday, March 27 Devotion 

Thursday, March 26 Devotion 

Wednesday, March 25 Worship service 

Tuesday, March 24 Devotion 

Monday, March 23 Devotion 

Sunday, March 22 Worship service 

Saturday, March 21 Devotion 

Friday, March 20 Devotion 

Thursday, March 19 Devotion 

Wednesday, March 18 Worship service

Tuesday, March 17 Devotion 

Monday, March 16 Devotion 

Sunday, March 15 Worship service

Additional resources and opportunities for connecting will be shared here as we have them available. Please bookmark this page for easy reference and links to each service and devotion.

 

Blog posts

Matthew 18

If your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault, between you and him alone. If he listens to you, you have gained your brother. But if he does not listen, take one or two others along with you, that every charge may be established by the evidence of two or three...
Read More →

Sabbath Rest

God Himself took a day to rest after creating the world. We know this from the very first book of the Bible. Six days were spent in the business of creation, from the rhythms of the solar system to the intricate details of the tiniest insect, and then after everything was done...
Read More →