You can listen to our most recent worship messages here.

Sunday, October 21, 2018 (no recording due to technical difficulties)

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 (no recording due to technical difficulties)

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018 (guest pastor Jim Autry)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (guest speaker from Apple of His Eye)

Sunday, August 19, 2018