In person worship is at 9:30. The sermon for that Sunday will be available each Sunday beginning at 10:30 am, and will remain up and be available at any time you wish to worship.

Links to each worship/devotional resource will be provided here.

All videos may be viewed any time after they go live.

(YouTube links below; please visit our church Facebook page for the latest video if you prefer)

2022

Sunday, March 20 Sermon –

Sunday, February 27 Sermon – Eighth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 20 Sermon – Seventh Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 13 Sermon – Sixth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 6 Sermon – Fifth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 30 Sermon – Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 23 Sermon – Third Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 9 – Epiphany and Baptism of our Lord

Sunday, January 2 Sermon – Second Sunday after Christmas

2021

Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving Eve devotion (available after 5:30pm)

Sunday, November 21 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service with readings, responses, and coloring pages. Please download and print ahead of time, or have available on another screen during worship

Sunday, November 7 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, October 31 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, October 24 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, October 17 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, October 10 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, October 3 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, September 26 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, September 19 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, September 5 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, August 29 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, August 22 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, August 15 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, August 8 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service. 

Sunday, August 1 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, July 25 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, July 18 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, July 11 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, July 4 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, June 27 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, June 20 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, June 13 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, June 6 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, May 30 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, May 23 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, May 16 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, May 9 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, May 2 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, April 25 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, April 18 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, April 11 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service. 

Easter Sunday worship, April 4.   Online service bulletin

Saturday with Stephanie April 3

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Good Friday worship, April 2.   Online service bulletin

Maundy Thursday worship, April 1   Online service bulletin

Sunday, March 28 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie March 27

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, March 21 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie March 20

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, March 14 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie March 13

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, March 7 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie March 6

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, February 28 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie February 27

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, February 21 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service. worship. 

Saturday with Stephanie February 20

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Ash Wednesday, February 17 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Sunday, February 14 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service. worship. 

Saturday with Stephanie February 13

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, February 7 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie February 6

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, January 31 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie January 30

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, January 24 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie January 23

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, January 17 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie January 16

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, January 10 worship. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Saturday with Stephanie January 9

Here is the calendar of Bible passages to use throughout this month as you practice the Faith 5 each evening.

Sunday, January 3 worship, the Tenth Day of Christmas. Here is the bulletin for the online service.

Additional resources and opportunities for connecting will be shared here as we have them available. Please bookmark this page for easy reference and links to each service and devotion.